Open Settings → Billing and choose Cancel plan. You can cancel at the end of the period and keep full access until then, which you can undo any time before that date. Or cancel now: you move to the Free plan straight away and get back the unused part of the period.
क्या यह मददगार था?
कुछ ही मिनटों में ब्रांड के अनुरूप पोस्ट प्रकाशित करें
सभी FAQ पर वापस जाएँAI कंटेंट, शेड्यूलिंग, एंगेजमेंट और एक पूरी मार्केटिंग सूट — शुरू करने के लिए मुफ़्त।
मुफ़्त में शुरू करें






